Doppelmayr

Team


Search & Filter

Reset

Management

Gary Mayo

Gary Mayo

Customer Support Manager
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: o: 801 973-7977 - 114; c: 801 230-3723
Email: gary.mayo@doppelmayrusa.com
George Odell

George Odell

Customer Request Manager
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: o: 801 973-7977 x.123
Email: george.odell@doppelmayrusa.com

Parts Sales

Greg Norrander

Greg Norrander

Customer Support Parts Sales
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: o: 801 973-7977 x.150
Email: greg.norrander@doppelmayrusa.com
Wendi Barker

Wendi Barker

Customer Support Parts Sales
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: o: 801 973-7977 x.192
Email: wendi.barker@doppelmayrusa.com

Service / Maintenance

Christopher "Vern" Mulligan

Christopher "Vern" Mulligan

Customer Support Mechanical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 801 230-3719; o: 801 973-7977
Email: vern.mulligan@doppelmayrusa.com
Daniel Richer

Daniel Richer

Customer Support Mechanical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 303 883-7694; o:303 277-9476 x.202
Email: daniel.richer@doppelmayrusa.com
Dave Gulini

Dave Gulini

Customer Support Electrical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 801 641-7746
Email: dave.gulini@doppelmayrusa.com
Donnie Martin

Donnie Martin

Customer Support Mechanical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 603 843-5687
Email: donnie.martin@doppelmayrusa.com
Eric Reckman

Eric Reckman

Customer Support Mechanical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 801 857-9948
Email: eric.reckman@doppelmayrusa.com
Greg Bretz

Greg Bretz

Customer Support Mechanical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 801 608-6547
Email: greg.bretz@doppelmayrusa.com
James Griffith

James Griffith

Customer Support Mechanical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 385 272-7462
Email: james.griffith@doppelmayrusa.com
Kaitlyn Gatchel

Kaitlyn Gatchel

Customer Support Electrical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 385-358-2648; o: 801 973-7977 x.163
Email: kaitlyn.gatchel@doppelmayrusa.com
Kevin Mulligan

Kevin Mulligan

Customer Support Mechanical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 801 550-6458; o: 801 973-7977 x.107
Email: kevin.mulligan@doppelmayrusa.com
Lloyd VanDoren

Lloyd VanDoren

Customer Support Mechanical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 775 781-9509
Email: lloyd.vandoren@doppelmayrusa.com
Matt Gulini

Matt Gulini

Customer Support Electrical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c. 801 520-9693; o. 801-973-7977 x.142
Email: matt.gulini@doppelmayrusa.com
Sean Higgins

Sean Higgins

Customer Support Electrical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 801 635-0170
Email: sean.higgins@doppelmayrusa.com
Walt Read

Walt Read

Customer Support Mechanical Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 603 491-7784
Email: walt.read@doppelmayrusa.com

Trams & Skyrides

Jordan Dursa

Jordan Dursa

Trams & Skyride Service Technician
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 978 855-9424
Email: jordan.dursa@doppelmayrusa.com
Red Blomer

Red Blomer

Trams & Skyride Service Manager
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: c: 303 883-7690; o: 801 973-7977 x.132
Email: red.blomer@doppelmayrusa.com

Stock / Dispatch

Richard Estrada

Richard Estrada

Project Shipment Manager
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: o: 801 973-7977 x.129; c: 801 979-9710
Email: richard.estrada@doppelmayrusa.com
Steven Lynch

Steven Lynch

Parts Shipping
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: o: 801 973-7977 x.182; c: 435 764-3900
Email: steven.lynch@doppelmayrusa.com
Tim Madrid

Tim Madrid

Parts Receiving
Salt Lake City, UT

Tel: o: 801 973-7977 x.182
Email: tim.madrid@doppelmayrusa.com