Doppelmayr

Team


Search & Filter

Reset

Management

Benoit St-Germain

Benoit St-Germain

Director Customer Support
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128 - 228
Email: benoit.stgermain@doppelmayr.ca

Administration / Invoicing

Karen Gingras

Karen Gingras

Invoicing
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128
Email: karen.gingras@doppelmayr.ca

Sales / Projects

Jim Anderson

Jim Anderson

Sales & installations (Canada West)
Kelowna, CB

Tel: 250 765-3000 - 200
Email: jim.anderson@doppelmayr.ca
Luc Guy

Luc Guy

Sales & installations (Canada East)
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128
Email: luc.guy@doppelmayr.ca

Customer Support

Karl Emond

Karl Emond

Service Coordinator (Canada East)
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128 - 272
Email: karl.emond@doppelmayr.ca
Richard Kirouac

Richard Kirouac

Service Coordinator (Canada East)
Kelowna, CB

Tel: 250 765-3000 - 205
Email: richard.kirouac@doppelmayr.ca

Technical Support

Alexandre Caron

Alexandre Caron

Technical Support (Hyd-Mecanic)
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128 - 223
Email: alexandre.caron@doppelmayr.ca
Brent Carmichael

Brent Carmichael

Technical Support (Project)
Kelowna, CB

Tel: 250 765-3000 - 204
Email: brent.carmichael@doppelmayr.ca
Frédéric Casoli

Frédéric Casoli

Technical Support (Quality)
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128
Email: frederic.casoli@doppelmayr.ca
Iain McEvoy

Iain McEvoy

Technical Support (Project)
Kelowna, CB

Tel: 250 765-3000 - 203
Email: iain.mcevoy@doppelmayr.ca
René Boisselle

René Boisselle

Technical Support (Project)
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128
Email: rene.boisselle@doppelmayr.ca
Vincent Guerin-Simard

Vincent Guerin-Simard

Technical Support (Electric)
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128 - 259
Email: vincent.guerin-simard@doppelmayr.ca

Service / Maintenance

François Marchand

François Marchand

Technical Customer Service (Electrical)
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128 - 242
Email: francois.marchand@doppelmayr.ca
Marc Charbonneau

Marc Charbonneau

Service / Inspection Coordinator (NDT)
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128 - 275
Email: marc.charbonneau@doppelmayr.ca
Maurice Larente

Maurice Larente

Maintenance / Service (Mecanical)
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128
Email: maurice.larente@doppelmayr.ca
Sylvain Miron

Sylvain Miron

Maintenance / Service (Hyd. Gearboxes)
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128
Email: sylvain.miron@doppelmayr.ca
Théophile Cartier

Théophile Cartier

Customer Support & Services Coordinator
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128 - 229
Email: theophile.cartier@doppelmayr.ca

Stock / Dispatch

Martin Carrière

Martin Carrière

Stock / Dispatch
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128
Email: info@doppelmayr.ca
Patrick Fortier

Patrick Fortier

Stock / Dispatch
St. Jérôme, QC

Tel: 450 432-1128
Email: info@doppelmayr.ca